Skip navigation links
Messages
Product Listing Directory
News
Testimonials
Contact Us
Skip navigation links
Product Listing Directory
News
Contact Us
About WELS
About WaterMark
WaterMark CertificationExpand WaterMark Certification
GasMark CertificationExpand GasMark Certification
Gas Tier 2 CertificationExpand Gas Tier 2 Certification
OceanaMark CertificationExpand OceanaMark Certification
Testimonials
Request a Quote
Contact Us 

Main Office Address
1040 Dandenong Road
Carnegie, Melbourne, Victoria 3163
Australia

Telephone: (+61) 3 8684 9580
Facsimile:   (+61) 3 9572 5199

 

Contact Phone Number E-mail Address
Managing Director
Paul Bonsak Office: (+61) 03 8684 9580 paul.b@iapmooceana.org
Australian New Business Development Manager, Technical Advisor
Glenn Tate

Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9582
Mobile: (+61) 447 383318

glenn.tate@iapmooceana.org
 
WaterMark/OceanaMark
Client Manager, Product Certification Services
Adam Wegmann Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9586
Mobile: (+61) 448 383 770
adam.w@iapmooceana.org
Client Manager, Product Certification Services
Barry Tee

Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9587
Mobile: (+61) 448 329 768

barry.tee@iapmooceana.org
Certification Officer
Chris Stanko Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9589
Mobile: (+61) 448 383 088
chris.s@iapmooceana.org
Client Manager, Product Certification Services
Karl Von Der Putten Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9585
Mobile: (+61) 448 329 044
karl.v@iapmooceana.org
Product Certification Europe
Tony Gordon Office: +44 (0) 1 377 267 008
MobUK: +44 (0) 1 787 65 25 243
tony.gordon@iapmooceana.org

GasMark
Manager-Gas Certification and Testing
Anson (Xin) Du Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9584
Mobile: (+61) 448 383 199
anson.du@iapmooceana.org
Client Manager, Product Certification Services
Lokkay Tam Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9588
Mobile: (+61) 448 383 696
lok.t@iapmooceana.org
Client Manager, Product Certification Services
Simon Varker Direct: (+61) 03 8684 9590
Mobile: (+61) 488 383 111

simon.v@iapmooceana.org


Administration
Administration
Chanel Fanning Office: (+61) 03 8684 9580

chanel.f@iapmooceana.org

Office Manager
Elizabeth Selby Office: (+61) 03 8684 9581

elizabeth.selby@iapmooceana.org